Term Dates

Winter Term 2019

 Term starts                       

Staff Inset Day - Monday 2nd September

Wednesday 4th September - Start of Winter Term  (8.25am)

 Half Term  Saturday 19th October - Sunday 3rd November
 End of Term 

Friday 13th December

Saturday 14th December - Sunday 5th January - Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2020

 Term starts                        Monday 6th January - start of Spring Term (8.25am)
 Half Term  Saturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February
 End of Term 

Thursday 26th March

Saturday 28th March - Monday 19th April - Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2020

 Term starts                       

Monday 20th April - start of Summer Term (8.25am)

 Half Term  Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 31st May
 End of Term 

Friday 3rd July

Saturday 4th July - September - TBA Summer Holiday