Term Dates

Spring Term 2023

 Term starts                       

Monday 9th January - Start of Spring Term (8.25am)

 Half Term 

Friday 10th February (Staff Inset Day). Saturday 11th February - Sunday 19th February 

 End of Term 

Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

 Term starts                       

Monday 24th April - Start of Summer Term (8.25am)

 Half Term 

Monday 1st May—Bank Holiday. Saturday 27th May - Sunday 4th June

 End of Term 

Friday 7th July

 

Autumn Term 2023

 Term starts                       

Wednesday 6th September - Start of Autumn Term (8.25am)

 Half Term  Friday 20th October (Staff Inset Day). Saturday 21st October - Sunday 5th November 
End of Term

Friday 15th December 

 

Spring Term 2024

 Term starts                       

Monday 8th January - Start of Spring Term (8.25am)

 Half Term 

Friday 9th February (Staff Inset Day). Saturday 10th February - Sunday 18th February 

 End of Term 

Friday 22nd March

 

Summer Term 2024

 Term starts                       

Monday 15th April - Start of Summer Term (8.25am)

 Half Term 

Monday 6th May—Bank Holiday. Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June

 End of Term 

Friday 5th July

 

 

 

Good Schools Guide

Register for Our Sixth Form Open Evening 

  • Our Sixth Form Open Evening was in October 2022. Please contact our Admissions Team if you're looking to join the Sixth Form in September 2022.