Term Dates

 

Winter Term 2011

Term Starts – Wednesday 7 September

Half Term – Thursday 20 October to Sunday 30 October

End of Term – Friday 9 December

 

Spring Term 2012

Term Starts – Wednesday 4 January

Half Term – Saturday 11 February to Sunday 19 February

End of Term – Friday 30 March

 

Summer Term 2012

Term Starts – Monday 23 April

Half Term – Saturday 2 June to Sunday 10 June

End of Term – Friday 6 July

 

Winter Term 2012

Term Starts – Wednesday 5 September

Half Term – Thursday 25 October to Sunday 4 November

End of Term – Friday 14 December

 

Spring Term 2013

Term Starts – Monday 7 January

Half Term – Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February

End of Term – Friday 22 March

 

Summer Term 2013

Term Starts – Monday 15 April

Half Term – Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

End of Term – Friday 5 July